Mokytojai


                                         2017 – 2018 m.m. dirbantys mokytojai

GIN_0375 MK CC 2--3

Vardas,  pavardė

 

Dalykas 

Elektroninio pašto adresas

Dalia Čiunkienė    Lietuvių kalba daliaciunkiene@gmail.com
Teodora Komarienė teospra@gmail.com
Vida Laurinaitytė vida.laurinaityte@gmail.com
Efrema Bitinienė Efrema.Bitiniene@gmail.com
Aristolda Jasevičiūtė aristolda7@gmail.com
Rita Marcinkienė ritamar81@gmail.com
Janina Pukelienė   Anglų kalba janina.zalgiriai@gmail.com
Virginija Liaudanskienė gavir@list.ru
Diana Bielskienė dianfly@gmail.com
Gintarė Kolesnikova gintare.serlinskyte@gmail.com
Vaida Jucienė vaidajuce@yahoo.com
Rita Krasauskienė  Rusų kalba Krasauske@yahoo.com
Dalė Rakauskienė dalestonk@gmail.com
Irina Gomienė biblioteka.zalgiriai@gmail.com
Neringa Juknienė Vokiečių kalba n.jukniene@gmail.com
Emilija Asačiovienė   Matematika emilija.asacioviene@gmail.com
Loreta Garbenienė asloreta1@gmail.com
Birutė Krasauskienė vidmantaite@gmail.com
Ilona Brazauskienė ilona.zalgiriai@gmail.com
Asta Rekašienė astareka@gmail.com
Rasa Šliažienė  Informacinės technologijos sliaziener@yahoo.com
Regina Remeikienė regina.remeikiene@gmail.com
Lina Bardzilauskienė barlina@gmail.com
Rita Miliškevičienė   Istorija miliskeviciene@gmail.com
Audronė Stanevičienė audrone_st@hotmail.com
Danguolė Jonikienė Gerografija jonikiene@gmail.com
Genovaitė Straukienė geniki@gmail.com
Jurgita Praninskienė Pilietiškumas jpraninskiene@gmail.com
Kristina Tymalkienė Katalikų tikyba kristina.tymalkiene@gmail.com
Jonas Kalvanas Etika, evangelikų tikyba kalvanas@gmail.com
Dalija Ramanauskienė Fizika dalijar@gmail.com 
Jolanta Kiūdienė jolanta.kiudiene@gmail.com
Jūratė Černeckytė Dailė juuratyte@gmail.com
Neringa Stašaitienė neringa.stasaitiene@gmail.com
Nijolė Norgilienė  Technologijos nnorgiliene@gmail.com
Sigita Bartušienė sbartusiene@gmail.com
Aivaras Lobinas lobinaitis@gmail.com
Vygantas Šerpytis Muzika servygantas@gmail.com
Edita Bartkienė jovarai2@yahoo.com
Sigita Polienė  Biologija sigita.poliene@gmail.com
Selvina Pečiulienė selvina.p@gmail.com
Nijolė Norgilienė  Chemija nnorgiliene@gmail.com
Sigita Bartušienė sbartusiene@gmail.com
Gitana Banzinienė giba33@gmail.com
Saulius Girulis   Kūno kultūra sauliusgir2@gmail.com
Ričardas Brazaitis ricardasbrazaitis@gmail.com
Irena Steponaitienė isteponaitiene9@gmail.com
Jurga Sparnauskienė jurgasp@gmail.com